SILENT CLUB FLOOR

Relaxation like never before!
  • Hotel
  • Silent Club Floor

COMING SOON - RELAXATION DELUXE AT THE END OF NOVEMBER!

We are very pleased to be able to present you some newly designed rooms on the second floor of our hotel, before Christmas!

Unique atmospheres, high-quality equipment and lots of relaxation deluxe let our future SILENT CLUB ROOMS shine in new splendor from the end of November.
Did we spark your interest? Take time to relax and enjoy the pre-christmas season with a lot of me-time instead of stress. So book now your personal well-being experience, in the SILENT CLUB Rooms of the Therme Laa - Hotel & Silent Spa.

Be curious ... THE COUNTDOWN IS RUNNING!

WITH SHOWER

SILENT CLUB ROOM

You always wanted enough space for yourself and a special break from everyday life? Then the new SILENT CLUB room is your ideal retreat after a relaxing day of well-being in the expansive water and sauna world.

WITH BATHTUB

SILENT CLUB ROOM

You always wanted enough space for yourself and a special break from everyday life? Then the new SILENT CLUB room is your ideal retreat after a relaxing day of well-being in the expansive water and sauna world.

Copyright © 2019 Therme Laa
This website uses anonymous cookies in order to adapt the website in the best possible way to the needs of our visitors. By continuing to navigate this website, you agree to our use of cookies. You can unsubscribe at any time on this page: Data protection
I agree

SILENT CLUB FLOOR

Entspannung wie nie zuvor!
  • Gutscheine
  • Lage
  • Liege reservieren

  • Multimedia
  • Hotel
  • SILENT CLUB FLOOR

COMING SOON - Entspannung Deluxe ab Ende November!

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen noch vor Weihnachten einige neu gestaltete Zimmer im zweiten Stock unseres Hotels präsentieren zu können!

Einzigartige Atmosphären, hochwertige Ausstattungen und jede Menge Entspannung Deluxe lassen unsere zukünftigen SILENT CLUB ROOMS ab Ende November in neuem Glanz erstrahlen.
Na, haben wir hier Ihr Interesse geweckt? Lassen Sie es sich in der stressigen Vorweihnachtszeit noch einmal so richtig gut gehen und buchen Sie schon jetzt Ihr persönliches Wohlfühl-Erlebnis, in den SILENT CLUB Rooms der Therme Laa - Hotel & Silent Spa.

Seien Sie gespannt ... DER COUNTDOWN LÄUFT!

MIT DUSCHE

SILENT CLUB ROOM

Sie wollten schon immer genügend Raum für sich und eine besondere Auszeit vom Alltag? Dann ist das neue SILENT CLUB Zimmer Ihr idealer Rückzugsort nach einem erholsamen Wohlfühltag in der weitläufigen Wasser- und Saunawelt.

MIT BADEWANNE

SILENT CLUB ROOM

Sie wollten schon immer genügend Raum für sich und eine besondere Auszeit vom Alltag? Dann ist das neue SILENT CLUB Zimmer Ihr idealer Rückzugsort nach einem erholsamen Wohlfühltag in der weitläufigen Wasser- und Saunawelt.

Copyright © 2019 Therme Laa
Diese Website setzt anonymisierte Cookies ein, um die Webseite bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Sie können sich jederzeit auf dieser Seite austragen: Datenschutz
Ich stimme zu.